On Tuesday 10th August 2021, Landmark University Management led by the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Adeniyi Olayanju unveiled the University Student Council for the 2021/2022 academic session at the Tuesday Chapel Service. In the announcement made by the Dean, Student Affairs, Dr Abiodun Okunola, the incoming members of the Student Council have been found worthy through the University quality control process to succeed the outgoing leaders chaired by King Ed-Emmanuel Eneyi. 

Every academic year, the University reposes trust and confidence in some students who have been observed to be diligent, well behaved and have met all the requirements for mature and responsible leadership, serving as a link between the students and the management. 

The 2021/2022 Landmark University Student Council (LUSC) as unveiled included:

1 Chairman – LEWIS DIVINE SUCCESS, 400 Animal Science

2 Vice-Chairperson, Female – SANNI OMOLOLU I., 300 International Relations

3 Vice-Chairperson, Male – AGADA JOSHUA, 300 International Relations

4 General Secretary – JERUGBA OLUWAFEYIKEMI, 300 Economics

5 Student Chaplain, Male – KAYODE ITUNUOLUWA O., 400 Civil Engineering

6 Student Chaplain, Female – PAUL GRACE, 300 Mathematics

7 Revolutional Squad Commander – OLAWEPO GRACIOUS AKINO, 400 Mechanical Engineering

8 Revolutional Squad Commandant – KOLAWOLE RACHAEL, 400 Animal Science

9 Financial Secretary – SOROH OYINBUNUGHA, 300 Accounting

10 Public Relations Officer – AKPOR FAVOUR E., 400 Electrical and Information Engineering

11 Assistant Student Chaplain, Male – OGUNTOLU KEHINDE ELIJAH, 100 Electrical and Information Engineering

12 Assistant Student Chaplain, Female – AJAGBUSI OMOLARA P., 100 International Relations

13 Press Secretary – ALALIBO ANDREW SAMUEL, 300 Computer Science

14 Welfare Secretary, Male – ERNEST EMMANUEL, 200 Electrical and Information Engineering

15 Welfare Secretary, Female – KODI EDORO E., 300 International Relations

16 Community Development Officer, Male – VICTOR OYINDAMOLA, 300 Computer Science

17 Community Development Officer, Female – ADEAGBO JADESOLA, 300 Computer Science

18 Sports Secretary, Male – OYEWUSI JOSEPH A., 400 Civil Engineering

19 Sports Secretary, Female – UDI AKPEVWE MARGARET, 200 Accounting

20 Assistant General Secretary – ADEGBOLA JASON A., 200 Agricultural Extension and Rural Development

21 Assistant Financial Secretary – OPALUWA FAITH U., 200 Economics

22 Assistant Public Relations Officer – TEBESENGHA AYIBAPREYE, 100 Accounting

23 Student Agro Revolutionary Officer, Male – ADEKANYE KOLADE O., 200 Agricultural Economics

24 Student Agro Revolutionary Officer, Female – ADESINA FAITH A., 400 Agricultural Economics

25 College Representative, CAS – ODHE PRINCESS Y., 400 Animal Science

26 College Representative, CBS – EWHERIDO ELOHOR T., 300 Economics

27 College Representative, COE – JERUGBA DAMILOLA O., 400 Mech. Engineering

28 College Representative, CPAS – AGBASO BENITA C., 300 Microbiology

29 Hall Representative, Male – OBUTE RICHARD JNR., 300 International Relations

30 Hall Representative, Male – EFANGA FORTUNE S., 200 Food Science and Nutrition

31 Hall Representative, Male – BABALOLA FAITH E., 100 Mass Communication

32 Hall Representative, Male – ADEYEMI OLUWAGBEMIGA J., 100 Accounting

33 Hall Representative, Female – TOKULA ABIGAIL U., 400 Agricultural Economics

34 Hall Representative, Female – OWOSENI OLUDOLAPO O., 300 Accounting

35 Hall Representative, Female – OLUFEMI TOLUWANIMI O., 200 Mass Comm.

36 Hall Representative, Female – SOROAYE MARY P., 100 Mass Communication




Was this Content helpful?
Click Here
Email Address:

How was your experience with this page?

Share your comments about this page:

Today @ LMU

Omu-Aran, NGovercast clouds 38.45oC
See More >>

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get the latest news and updates by signing up to our daily newsletter.

Story of the week